The piryx giving stream connects people with causes they care about. Donating is your token to participate in the stream. Learn more Don't show this again

Hillary, Bonoff, Franken and Klobuchar must not win. Trump, Stuart Mills, Erik Paulsen and Jeff Johnson must win to stop the democrat personal attack lies, innuendo and drift toward communism...

Comment 89 months ago via Donate to Republican Party of Minnesota :: Republican Party of Minnesota

I dislike this. Reply